ATTENTION: BELIEVERS WHO ARE READY FOR A LIFE CHANGE IN 2023...

Get Your RESET, NOW!

DISCOVER THE SECRET TO A GOD-SIZED RESET...

without the toil and time-drain you think it may take!

TIME SENSITIVE: JOIN RICK OSBORNE, BEST-SELLING CHRISTIAN AUTHOR AND FOUNDER OF TRANZFORMU, AS HE SHARES THE BEST STRATEGIES FOR SHIFTING YOUR LIFE IN 2023!

If you are ready to get the RESET you've been praying for in 2023...

THEN YOU CANNOT AFFORD TO MISS THIS free CHALLENGE!

HERE'S WHAT YOU WILL EXPERIENCE AND LEARN

  • LIVE TRAINING FROM RICK OSBORNE
  • LEARN THE SECRET OF HOW GOD RESETS YOUR LIFE AND PURPOSE
  • PRACTICAL AND SCRIPTURAL STEPS TO KNOW GOD AND EXPERIENCE JESUS
  • ​LEARN HOW TO CONSISTENTLY WALK IN GOD'S RESET
  • LEARN HOW TO EXPERIENCE GOD'S LOVE​
  • ​LEARN WHAT IT TRULY AND PRACTICALLY MEANS TO LIVE IN CHRIST
  • ​EXPERIENCE GOD'S RESET PROCESS
  • ​5 DAYS PACKED WITH SOLID BIBLICAL TEACHING​
  • A SPECIAL GUEST APPEARANCE FROM MICHAEL Q. PINK
  • ​A SPECIAL GUEST APPEARANCE FROM CRAIG HILL
  • ​AND MUCH, MUCH MORE

THIS IS A SPECIAL EVENT!!

WHEN YOU JOIN THE FREE CHALLENGE EXPERIENCE (VALUED AT $597), YOU'LL GET:

  • GOD'S RESET MASTERCLASS- 5 Days of Powerful LIVE Training Starting with Rick Osborne.  Receive the knowledge & tools to help you get your God-Sized RESET in 2023 (Valued at $597)
  • ​Special Guest Speakers: Craig Hill and Michael Q. Pink (Invaluable!)
  • ​Live Activations, Prayer Exercises, and Homework (Priceless!)
  • ​Rick's Prayer for Your Miracle RESET on Day 5- (Transformational!)
  • Access To Our Private Community created exclusively for believers who want MORE of God! (Priceless!)
  • Each lesson will run 1.5 to 2 hours. Recordings will be available for 1 week.

DEAR FRUSTRATED CHRISTIAN,

We’re Believers. We know what Jesus paid for, what’s expected of us, what we’re promised, and that God answers prayer—but if we're honest with ourselves—we know that we don't walk in the fullness of that, right?

The Bible is full of God doing AMAZING THINGS, and it talks about us and our lives being TRANSFORMED. As Christ—followers, we believe differently, but...

Are we different? 
Are our lives different? 
Do we know Him? 
Are His promises manifested in every part of our lives?

Do our friends, family, and kids see and experience the difference?

We do the Christian-y things like showing up with that just-right-for-church smile and being as good and as nice as we can manage. We really try our best, but we know it’s not working for us. 

So we think something must be broken, and honestly, most of us think it’s us.

In our hearts, we know there’s MORE, and we want it! But we sincerely don’t know how to get there. 

So, during times of conviction or inspiration—like when a New Year shows up—we say we want to "do more quiet time" and to "be more like Jesus," ... but then LIFE HAPPENS! Again! 

When we do read our Bibles and pray, it’s a struggle. Are we doing it right? Do we KNOW him as we should?

We’re told about the PROMISED LAND, but our life of faith often seems more like the 40 years traveling the same hit-and-miss well-worn path in the WILDERNESS again and again.

I KNOW EXACTLY HOW YOUR FEEL! 

I used to struggle in the same way. NOT ANYMORE!

For decades I was even consistent in prayer and Bible study, but all the while, I cried out to know and experience God and His promises more. 

I KNEW IN MY HEART THERE HAD TO BE MORE!

I followed every recipe I could find for how to know, hear, and be intimate with God. I saw gradual results and had many great experiences, but I NEVER felt like I really entered into KNOWING GOD IN FULLNESS and walking with Him in EVERY PART of my life.

THEN ONE DAY, when I least expected it, Jesus appeared to me in a vision and spoke to me. He promised to personally and directly teach me from the Bible! I was elated! I’d been studying the Bible for decades, and my books had sold millions of copies.

But like you, I knew that I knew that there was MORE!

Jesus didn’t do this because I was special or had somehow earned it! IN FACT, I believe He chose me so that His amazing “I can transform anyone” grace would be evident.

After appearing to me, He called me aside to focus on learning from Him in the Word. I spent between 3 and 16 hours a day with Him in prayer and study.

What Jesus taught me from the Word of God BLEW MY MIND, and at the beginning of that visitation, I applied what I learned, and my relationship and intimacy with God SKYROCKETED!

He taught me how to experience the MORE that I always knew in my heart was available. 

He taught me How to walk in step with Him and how to see His promises and answers to prayer in every part of my life.

The Lord told me that the Father wants all of His kids to be taught by Jesus, to know Him, and to learn and experience all the MORE He has for them!

After ten years of spending an average of 7 hours a day with Him, He tasked me with teaching His kids what Jesus taught me.

There’s a reason why you’ve always known in your heart that there must be MORE; first, because there is. Second, so that when you read about this Challenge, you’d be ready to jump in.

In 2023, you don’t need a man-sized resolution and another trip around the same wilderness path. 

You need a God-sized RESET!

Come join me in the Ephesians 3:20 RESET Challenge for 2023, and let me teach you what He taught me. 

It’s time for MORE!

In His Service,

ENDORSEMENT:

RICK TARRANT

RICK TARRANT PRODUCTIONS

"The people in my "Affirming words" Group fell in love with Rick Osborne. As soon as they had opportunity to go to a deeper level with the things that he was teaching... they jumped on it like white on rice. And all I've seen in my students is GROWTH. I can't recommend Rick Osborne highly enough!"

MEET YOUR HOST, TEACHER, & SPECIAL GUESTS

RICK OSBORNE

The books Rick has authored and coauthored have sold over 10 million copies worldwide. God has called him to help Christians of all ages walk in the fullness of what Jesus paid for and be transformed into His image. He's co-authored books with Dr. John Trent (Focus on The Family's Guide To The Spiritual Growth of Children), Dr. Gary Chapman (The 5 Love Languages for Kids), and Dr. Tom Blackaby (The Experiencing God Family Devotional). Two of his latest books, "At Work Within" and
 "Love's Transformation" has been consistently transforming the lives of his readers.
He co-wrote and led the team that produced "The Most Important Story." which has had over a hundred million copies distributed worldwide in over 120 different languages and dialects.

He co-wrote and led the team that produced "The Most Important Story." which has had over a hundred million copies distributed worldwide in over 120 different languages and dialects.

Plus, Powerful Guest Speakers:

MICHAEL Q. PINK

Since 1988, Michael has pioneered the application of Biblical Strategy and Natural Law to sales and business. He had his own daily radio spot for seven years, growing to nearly 200 stations nationwide. He recently led a fledgling sales organization from three struggling agents to the fastest-growing real estate brokerage in America and the 16th fastest-growing company on the INC 500 list!

Michael Pink is an internationally recognized speaker and author. He has published over 20 books and sold hundreds of thousands of them. Earlier this year, Michael finished his masterpiece- a four-book set called God’s Best Kept Secrets. And most recently, Michael launched the Jesus School of Business. 

Michael was recently given a very prestigious award by none other than Peter J Daniels. Given to only a few people who have been credited with Very High Achievement, Michael received the Peter J Daniels Caleb Encouragement Award. 

CRAIG HILL

Craig Hill is the founder of Family Foundations International (FFI,) a Christian ministry dedicated to helping individuals, families, and businesses. As an inspiring leader and in-demand international conference speaker, trainer, and coach. Craig has now trained permanent FFI ministry teams in more than fifty nations around the world, conducting over 2500 weekend seminars each year. 

Craig has frequently been a featured guest on Sid Roth’s It’s Supernatural TV broadcast, and he has also hosted his own weekly television broadcast, Ancient Paths with Craig Hill. 

Praise for Rick's Book- At Work Within

At Work Within is a thoughtfully-written volume that contains the content, depth, and weight of writers in the tradition of Peterson and Guinness, yet with the readability that makes it accessible to a wider audience. This is an account of the Good News of God at work in our lives that will leave you in awe of God's grace.

Todd Martin, Ph.D.
Sociologist, Author, and Dean- Trinity Western
Rick hits both the heart and the head as he presents a mixture of basic and profound material that every Christian needs to know and implement in their lives. Thanks, Rick. Once again, I've learned and grown from what you've shared!

Dr. Tom Blackaby
Speaker & Lead Pastor- Maple Ridge Alliance Church
Author- A Man God Uses (Experiencing God Books)
We may be the most informed but least transformed generation of Christians history has seen, struggling to love and serve Jesus Christ while disconnected from full communion with Him. We know about Him but scarcely know Him. Rick helps us connect our branches securely to the Vine so that the transformative power of Jesus Christ can flow dynamically into our lives.

Michael Q. Pink Best-Selling Author, and Christian Business Coach

WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THE CHALLENGE...

BRIANA

"Before, I felt like I always had to earn God's favor... always wondering if I am being a good enough mom or wife or employee. Now that I learned who I am in Christ, I know that God's favor is on me!"

KEN

"I've been so excited to gain insights from Rick on this 5-Day Challenge. I would encourage anyone to go for it, to go all the way, and to pursue God!"

ANAN AND SAMANTHA

"We think this is for everyone, whichever state of life that you are in. Come join us for this journey of life transformation."

FAQ:

Q: WHAT TIME IS THE FREE TRAINING EACH DAY?
Recordings are immediately available for your access and study. You may watch at any time of day or night.
Q: WHO IS THIS FREE CHALLENGE FOR?
The Eph 3:20 2023 Reset Challenge is for Believers who want more of God and what He has for them, a deeper relationship or walk with God, and want to understand Scripture better.
Q: ARE REPLAYS AVAILABLE?
Yes, recordings are available for those who register for this Challenge

WHEN YOU JOIN THIS CHALLENGE EXPERIENCE
(VALUED AT $597) RIGHT NOW, YOU'LL GET:

  • GOD'S RESET MASTERCLASS- 5 Days Of Powerful LIVE Training Starting January 11th - 15th with Rick Osborne. Receive the knowledge & tools to help you get your God-Sized RESET in 2023 (Valued at $597)
  • ​Special Guest Speakers: Craig Hill and Michael Q. Pink (Invaluable!)
  • ​​Live Activations, Prayer Exercises, and Homework (Priceless!)
  • ​​Rick's Prayer for Your Miracle RESET on Day 5- (Transformational!)
  • Access To Our Private Community created exclusively for believers who want MORE of God! (Priceless!)
  • ​Each lesson will run 1.5 to 2 hours. Recordings will be available for 1 week.

REGISTER NOW FOR FREE!

© 2023 Tranzform U | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions